You can cancel your subscription at any time. You keep access to your plan and all its features until the end of your current billing period.
Step 1: Open Billing
In ChangeTower, go to Settings from the left navigation menu and open Billing.
Step 2: Cancel your subscription
Click the 'Cancel My Plan' button and confirm.
What happens after you cancel
Your monitors keep running until the end of your billing period.
After that, your monitors are paused, and you won't receive new notifications.
You can resubscribe at any time from the same page.

